PhotoBeast

The Photography Blog from Beastmaster.co.uk

News – More Fuji X-T1 images.

4 Comments

I’m with Simon, it’s cool but not for me.

1Camera1Lens

I can’t decide if I actually like this look. I’m not a fan of that prism hump thing. I think I am going to have to wait until the end of the year and find out what the new XPro2 is going to look like. At the moment I prefer the Xpro1 looks. Oh well.

20140123-202038.jpg

20140123-202124.jpg
Anyone having the same thoughts as me?

View original post

Author: ibeastie

Interested in Photography, Watches, Style and Cars

4 thoughts on “News – More Fuji X-T1 images.

  1. I’m so satisfied with the X-Pro1 that I don’t even think about it.

    • We have the X-E1 and are more than pleased with that. In fact I would like an X-M1 to complement The XE1 to give me wifi and a flip screen for when I don’t bend so well for the low down shots. Your blog by the way is a delight to follow!

      • Thank you for your kind words. Yes, a flip screen would be a nice feature on the X-Pro1 as well. In my case I would appreciate it particularly for inconspicuous street shots.

        Best regards

  2. P.S.: many thanks for following. And I am really looking forward to your upcoming posts.

Leave a Reply

