PhotoBeast

The Photography Blog from Beastmaster.co.uk

Tales from a Fractured Folly. 

1 Comment

Thursday saw the Paceman taken away for something it needed. Minis are like that. They indicate that they need attention a bit like sick pets. Also much to my delight the commode, the mattress and the fabulous cushion were collected. That left me with the rest of the day to amuse myself, so I took advantage of the sunshine and went for a walk on the hills which always brightens my day. While I was up there I ran into a bunch of these handsome chaps on the path sheltering from the wind. Of course I had no phone with me so this is not my picture. (Sorry Worth) They are banded Galloways and like living outside in the winter,so  my day was full of black and white creatures.

When I got home tried to get my head round some computer stuff, firstly to get the Voiceover turned off the Mac which I think was turned on by a cat dancing on the keyboard. Then do some printing and sort out a photo of Worth that was recent but decent. I’m sure even he would have to concede that he hadn’t been looking his best lately. So having got all that done I  treated myself to sausages and jacket potatoes for tea. Then I watched a programme about Venice, so I was as happy as Larry.

Author: ibeastie

Interested in Photography, Watches, Style and Cars

One thought on “Tales from a Fractured Folly. 

  1. Bertie—are you comfortable, sweetie? Such a cute photo.

Leave a Reply

