PhotoBeast

The Photography Blog from Beastmaster.co.uk

Tales from a Fractured Folly: 13th March 2017

Leave a comment

I was intending to do some gardening today until I stepped outside and realised it was a lot colder than I thought. So I went for a walk on the hills instead, going a lot further than I had intended. I meandered around and ended up at the bottom of the hills at Little Malvern Court  which was fine. I wasn’t lost but I was quite a way from the car. So back up and over the hills and back down to the car park at British Camp, stopping a short way from the car at the little cafe for a well earned sausage and bacon roll and a cup of tea, as it was now lunch time and I was pooped.


Groovy Word of the day: torpor

Author: ibeastie

Interested in Photography, Watches, Style and Cars

Leave a Reply

