PhotoBeast

The Photography Blog from Beastmaster.co.uk

Tales from a Fractured Folly: 1st April 2017

Leave a comment

This is a 180 degree panorama from the top of the hills behind my house, from west to east. It was a perfect day and I defy anyone in any situation to feel anything but good standing up there in the sun. I was out last night with old colleagues from work at a friend’s leaving do. It was quite a rowdy affair and this morning I had almost lost my voice, and I only found that out when I started chatting to the cats.

Groovy Word of the day : rollicking

Author: ibeastie

Interested in Photography, Watches, Style and Cars

Leave a Reply

