PhotoBeast

The Photography Blog from Beastmaster.co.uk

Tales from a Fractured Folly:27th April 2017

Leave a comment

I joyously brought the Black Pearl to it’s home port this morning. Then I was off to lunch at The Fleece in Bretforton, which was much less inspiring than I was led to believe, despite it’s rather posh seasonal Asparagus menu. A little bit more training for my invigilating next week followed that, then I was home for a while before I went to see a colleague of Worth’s who is going to the apartment soon and needs the key. 

Groovy Word of the day: spry 

Author: ibeastie

Interested in Photography, Watches, Style and Cars

Leave a Reply

