PhotoBeast

The Photography Blog from Beastmaster.co.uk

Tales from a Fractured Folly: 22nd May 2017

Leave a comment

There is a reason for such a huge amount of cat food. If you have recently watched “Trust me I’m a vet” you might remember they said to much fish in your cat’s diet might lead to kidney damage in later life. “Ah-ha” you say, ” I do not give my cat fish often”. But the point they were making was that a lot of food, whatever flavour, has fish added if you look. So I looked and the Felix, which is not cheap, all has “fish and fish derivatives” added and that is what my two love and eat day after day. The two on the right have no fish added, although Gourmet  delicate meats duo does have fish. So less Felix  for my two and more looking at boxes before I buy. 

Groovy Word of the day: wily

Author: ibeastie

Interested in Photography, Watches, Style and Cars

Leave a Reply

