PhotoBeast

The Photography Blog from Beastmaster.co.uk

Tales from a Fractured Folly: 10th July 2017

Leave a comment

This wasn’t the highlight of the day. But I went out without my phone (yes I do that sometimes and I live to tell the tale) so a picture of our Ploughmans for lunch will have to wait for another day. That was so epic anyone who visits me now will have to experience it for themselves. But I picked this up – it is the Upton upon Severn Garden Club Annual Vegetable, Fruit and Craft Show schedule. I feel I must keep 2nd September free to see what turns up, especially interested in Class 25. And what are classes 22,28,39,46,47 and 49?

Groovy Word of the Day : warped

Author: ibeastie

Interested in Photography, Watches, Style and Cars

Leave a Reply

