PhotoBeast

The Photography Blog from Beastmaster.co.uk

Tales from a Fractured Folly: 12th July 2017

Leave a comment

I saw this rather nice little sign in a shop in Worcester today. I had to pick up some shoes I ordered from Debenhams and I bought a little sundress while I was in there (as you do). I was meeting a friend for lunch and we treated ourselves to a small Thai lunch in a place I often went with Worth when we were in Worcester. For some reason as he got iller and his appetite went wild, he went through a phase of loving Thai food. So as were now in the nice old bit of Worcester we found some nice old shops and I saw a lovely black and white dress that needed trying on. It needs a bit of tweaking but it is very nice and I’m picking it up next week. It was the kind of day Worth would have approved of.Edit

Groovy Word of the day: assent

Author: ibeastie

Interested in Photography, Watches, Style and Cars

Leave a Reply

