PhotoBeast

The Photography Blog from Beastmaster.co.uk

Tales from a Fractured Folly: 22nd July 2017

Leave a comment

I woke up early this morning and discovered I was nursing a hoovering injury to my knee. Not sure what I’d done or how I’d done it, but my knee was quite swollen, although not sore or painful. I think I must have twisted it while I was hoovering the stairs yesterday. Neither of my knees like that sort of misuse. But I wasn’t  too badly injured to go to Shelsley for the afternoon and cleverly managed to avoid a couple of downpours. I’m out for a meal with friends tonight and because I didn’t pig out on an ice cream 🍦 I will treat myself to pudding.

Groovy Word of the day: guileless

Author: ibeastie

Interested in Photography, Watches, Style and Cars

Leave a Reply

