PhotoBeast

The Photography Blog from Beastmaster.co.uk

Tales from a Fractured Folly: 15th October 2017

Leave a comment

Ruby now has her proper plate. This was an easy job, in fact so easy that I then spent three hours cleaning PaceBeast. I had to admit yesterday that he was still smothered in French insects and Beastie would not approve. So he is now pretty much insect free with super clean wheels, no easy task when they are white. I can see why they go out of fashion. I was going for a walk but I decided three hours intensive car cleaning, bearing mind where it stands in relation to my house, was more effort than any walk I was likely to do. 

Groovy Word of the day: workout

Author: ibeastie

Interested in Photography, Watches, Style and Cars

Leave a Reply

