PhotoBeast

The Photography Blog from Beastmaster.co.uk

Tales from a Fractured Folly: 11th November 2017

Leave a comment

I went to Birmingham today to meet up with friends, have lunch and watch Murder On The Orient Express. I enjoyed it despite the rather iffy reviews but it did nothing to dispel my current train fetish. The filming was beautiful. My only worry would be that were I ever to spend that much money going to Venice on a train, it might not come up to my expectations (ie. be like the train in the film). I don’t suppose I know anyone who’s done it?

Groovy word of the day: peregrination

Author: ibeastie

Interested in Photography, Watches, Style and Cars

Leave a Reply

